Close
Selah Tea Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great I would’ve like to have the option for aardvark biodegradable straws versus plastic straws
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food..service.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice employees always willing to help.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Sehla's are top notch. They really go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy. The atmosphere there is so comfortable. I have been known to stay there for hours with my computer.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice as usual, only negative--furniture getting very warn. The pasta salad is so small
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly staff
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space. We love it there?
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always hospitable and pleasant staff. Very clean establishment. Unique varity of food choices. Love the gluten-free options.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a bit slow.. took 20 minutes to get 3 cups of coffee, a soup and a sandwhich
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent gluten-free and vegan food in a great atmosphere!
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_212679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Selah Tea Cafe

177 Main St
Waterville, ME 04901
Phone: (207) 660-9181
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Selah Tea Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's