Close
Seminole Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well run brunch, the server was busy but the busboys were there to refill drinks, clear plates and bring any extras. Very good service overall
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to the Sunday brunch about 10 times in the last few years and it is always good food and you are not hungry when you leave. We have never had a bad thing to say about it. The staff are always friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_17433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Seminole Inn

15885 SW Warfield blvd
Indiantown, FL 34956
Phone: (772) 597-3777
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 8:30 PM
    Sunday: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
    Lunch Tues to Sat 11 to 2pm Dinner Tues to Sat 5 to 830 Sun 930 to 2
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Brunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu, BYOB
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Seminole Inn! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Seminole Inn promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Seminole Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well run brunch, the server was busy but the busboys were there to refill drinks, clear plates and bring any extras. Very good service overall
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to the Sunday brunch about 10 times in the last few years and it is always good food and you are not hungry when you leave. We have never had a bad thing to say about it. The staff are always friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_17433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Seminole Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's