Close
Seminole Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive server Steff. Small, very fresh salad bar. Made to order omelet--tasty, cooked perfectly. Hubby loved carved roast beef, mashed potatoes. Mushy green beans, carrots. Average mac’n cheese, biscuits, gravy & grits. Good melon, bacon, waffles. Nice bread pudding, peach cobbler isn’t peachy. Enjoyed seeing the mural upstairs about the Seminole tribe & bought homemade marmalade from Pat on front porch. There’s a caged grey parrot in the lobby to interact with. We also looked at the photos of the founders on the walls. The price paid is for the historical ambience.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunday brunch buffet. Many choices and sll delicious Great fried chicken
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fabulous staff, an all round enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was lukewarm. Bakery was stale. The cook did not know how to make a Denver omelette.No potatoes or hashbrowns or toast offered on the buffet.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Luiz was awesome. I think I ate to much. But it was so good
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any time I have friends or family visiting I take them to the Seminole Inn. It's a perfect mix of quaint, quality, historic and impressive.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well run brunch, the server was busy but the busboys were there to refill drinks, clear plates and bring any extras. Very good service overall
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to the Sunday brunch about 10 times in the last few years and it is always good food and you are not hungry when you leave. We have never had a bad thing to say about it. The staff are always friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful severe excellent food and a1920's atmosphere
Date published: 2015-07-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_17433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Seminole Inn

15885 SW Warfield blvd
Indiantown, FL 34956
Phone: (772) 597-3777
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seminole Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top