Close
Seminole Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well run brunch, the server was busy but the busboys were there to refill drinks, clear plates and bring any extras. Very good service overall
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to the Sunday brunch about 10 times in the last few years and it is always good food and you are not hungry when you leave. We have never had a bad thing to say about it. The staff are always friendly.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful severe excellent food and a1920's atmosphere
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good, home style cooking. buffet style and the food was delicious. We strolled the grounds and I found them delightful with quirky decorations and hidden gardens
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discovered this restaurant and inn through restaurant.com, made it our overnight stop as well as dinner. Historic hotel with many photos and other items of interest, great decor and atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the young woman server was very polite and friendly. The chicken and vegetables were delicious
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Seminole Inn has a lot of charm and the buffet is nicely done but the selection is not that good though the food itself is okay.
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A long wait in line for food.....took twenty minutes to seat us even though many empty tables
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the historical atmosphere and information displayed.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected - would return in a heartbeat. Food was extraordinary, a very pleasurable experience
Date published: 2014-04-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_17433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Seminole Inn

15885 SW Warfield blvd
Indiantown, FL 34956
Phone: (772) 597-3777
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Seminole Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's