Close
Senape's Tavern Pitza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious, fast and courteous service!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All food came out fast,But paced apart such as bread. Salad, different pizzas
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is always good from Senape's. Both the cold pizza from the bakery and the Tavern pizza is well worth it.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fancy but food is very good and reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wey good Italian food the people that work are so nice
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and patient. She was busy but still made everyone in my party and everyone else feel welcome1
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pitza and Antipasto
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza or pasta-- it's all good!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good here
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service has improved greatly since my last visit. The same waitress but on her a game and I am pleased to see she has made such a positive change. I am not sure if it is because of my last review or is one of the best small town restaurants left. several. JUST GLAD IT DID because the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_197457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Senape's Tavern Pitza

835 N Vine Street
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: (570) 454-9168
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senape's Tavern Pitza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's