Close
Senape's Tavern Pitza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wey good Italian food the people that work are so nice
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was very friendly and patient. She was busy but still made everyone in my party and everyone else feel welcome1
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pitza and Antipasto
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza or pasta-- it's all good!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good here
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service has improved greatly since my last visit. The same waitress but on her a game and I am pleased to see she has made such a positive change. I am not sure if it is because of my last review or is one of the best small town restaurants left. several. JUST GLAD IT DID because the food is excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered one pizza and a sald. It took 45 minutes for the pizza. had a small child who was getting restless after sitting over an hour. Took 15 minutes for waitress to come to our table. They do not have drinks for children. Waitress was very slow and unprofessional. The restaurant was not crowded as there were only 3 other tables of 4 or less most 2 diners. This coupon would be much better for carry out. Food was good service not so good
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temperature in dining room was very cold, and when we asked the waitress to turn it down, she said she wasn't allowed to. Also, only 1 waitress on duty, and she was overwhelmed.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic the best in town....
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Put the antipasta on a bigger plate so it doesn't spill all over the table. Otherwise good experience.
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_197457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Senape's Tavern Pitza

835 N Vine Street
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: (570) 454-9168
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senape's Tavern Pitza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's