Close
Senbeb Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit of a wait for my food...the host was very apologetic and tried to expedite the lune.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good, but the service is slow, even when you call in.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit of a wait for my food...the host was very apologetic and tried to expedite the lune.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected the food to be homemade, but it was tasty regardless. I really liked Sandra!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier/server was very polite and helpful with the menu.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time trying Vegan food and it was pretty good
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make it a family atmosphere by remembering your name or using your name when you are a first time customer. The food is not salty as most vegan places.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senbeb is a vegan restaurant in northwest Wash. DC. with very good menu selections. They also have daily specials. Whenever I visit DC, it is one of my first stops. They also have a vegetarian store next door.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but could have had a little
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_36863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Senbeb Cafe

6224 3rd Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
Phone: (202) 249-0917
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senbeb Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's