Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was fun, and the waiter was nice and attentive. The food was over priced and old microwaved tasting.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely horrible. Nobody in my party finished their dinner. Tracy, the server, was the only saving grace.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was gross! Frozen...nothing fresh! I tasted no alcohol in the 14$ margarita!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress forgot to put in my son’s order so we waited longer for his meal
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paula was the best. Gave us great service and was very friendly. We took a little extra time ordering because we were busy visiting out of town guests. She was very patient and helpful. Wonderful margaritas.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got there at 530 pm sat night , great time for older people to go before the drinkers and the loud music . Food was great quickly seated promptly served.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was phenomenal, the food and entertainment.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress! She checked up on us many times and gave us excellent service!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was pretty good. Food and drinks were sub par.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every one was so friendly. Our waitress help us with a coupon that we had. The place look awesome
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's