Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good just a little pricey
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good time and we had a really good bartender He served our food and drinks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good time and we had a really good bartender He served our food and drinks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was awesome. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD AND SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our server was very short. Not rude but would cut us off and walk away without reallyvjearing what we wanted. Almost rude but more just seemed much busier than she really was. The tacos were good but the dessert fell way short of expectations. We ordered brownie a la mode and it was very much like a grocery store/cafateria brownie with a scoop of ice cream. The brownie was cold and really not very good. We ordered two taco plates, two 11 oz margaritas and a dessert for $72. Seriously not worth the price. I regret going there.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks were served quickly, the atmosphere was fun and entertaining.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was spectacular, service was great and fun, and the environment was contagious ! Loved our experience there!
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's