Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 217.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and experience!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from took restarant .com willfully. great food, fun atmosphere attentive waitress.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was good and ambiance was very welcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress took forever to come back and take our food order
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was rude and impatient. The manager wasn't any better. So many waiters and waitresses walked past us until one of my parties actually left her seat to grab someone to ask a simple question. Will never dine here again.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even the chips and salsa were not complimentary. The meals were overpriced for what you got and the drinks were very very overpriced. The food was okay but not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed sitting outside with a view of the fountains and ships. Fun atmosphere in a convenient location.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good just a little pricey
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a good time and we had a really good bartender He served our food and drinks
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's