Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olga was our waitress, she was very helpful and friendly, I would highly recommend her, also the food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good, but the food wasn't very flavorful
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The first margarita we got had to be sent back because it was flavourless. The menu advertised Evian bottled water but they only had no name water and they were going to charge $4.99 for a half bottle!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there to celebrate my birthday we had a great the atmosphere was warm n friendly the service was fast the whole staff was wonderful especially the photographer
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our meal was nasty but the staff and environment was great
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had banana daquiris...so good!! Got 2 for 1 yards, feeling great!?? also won a trip to cancun! Totally worth the trip!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, moderate wait. Great place for vacationist to eat.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was nice but they forgot my husbands hamburger and he got his 20 minutes after ours. The food was okay. Not great.It was loud enough that our kids did not bother anyone. We have 4 kids so it is hard sometimes
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible and terribly over priced
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible and terribly over priced
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's