Close
Senor Frogs is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went to use our $100 gift card only to find out we could only use $25 towards it.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant customer service and very good food.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nachos were soggy with too many re-fried beans, and very little cheese. Also, the staff member that went around celebrating everyone’s birthday with shots and blowing her whistle was very annoying.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money when Taco Bell can do a better meal!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great other than a bit cold, they changed our table which helped.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very loud. Hard for conversation. Great for a party crowd, not so much for 2 senior citizens.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It said to wait to be seated no one came for us if you waited 10 minutes Waite for another 10, restaurant was not busy!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was amazing from the time we walked in. Our waiter I forgot her name was super nice. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they didn't honor the coupon1 when bill came they said alcohol was NOT included even though it DIDN'T say that on the terms, I was told to contact the 3rd party to get my money back ;(
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fabulous. She was helpful and attentive. The portions were generous and the tasty. O drinks and food arrived at the table promptly but we did not feel pressured to leave. Overall a great experience and I will return the next time I am in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_286875, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Senor Frogs

3300 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 894-7777
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Frogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top