Close
Senor Pan Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. They always kept my water bottle full. I liked that
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiting staff were on top of everything and provided fast service. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem was our server did not speak English so it was difficult asking questions about items on menu
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great food. We were served quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Portions, prices and service were excelente. Will definitely come back more often. Lived it!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, tasty food and terrific services.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, tasty food and terrific services.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful dishes. Terrific fruit shakes.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_330140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Senor Pan Cafe

4821 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone: (773) 853-0840
Cuisine: Cuban, Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Pan Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's