Close
Senor Patron is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food AND Margaritas were GREAT. And the service was friendly, fast, and excellent!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently good. The menu offers all the traditional Mexican dishes and has a good a la cart section for lighter options.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very loud music playing that prevented conversation
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time going and we enjoyed our experience. It was a beautiful restaurant and the food was very much on point! I will be back again!! Thanks to My $20 Dollar Travel Business, I’ve experience great food through Restaurant.com!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly staff, clean restaurant. Excellent food at great price.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Margarita special is great.Service from Anton was superb!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server, TJ, was awesome. Manager was excellent. Monday night margarita special --- YES!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! I always get the Texas fajitas medium well. The steak, shrimp, and chicken are cooked to perfection. The drinks are nice and strong. $5 margaritas on Thursdays. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in atlanta.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good and service was great. Waiter was extremely nice, polite, and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_288428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Patron

860 Peachtree St NE, Suite H
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 645-7987
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Patron Reviews

Loading
Back to Top