Close
Senor Tequilas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've been regulars but the food & service is not what it used to be.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've been regulars but the food & service is not what it used to be.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty. Wait staff was busy but still attentive. Food came quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good good but young waiter kept coming to our table with good that wasn't ours. Ours did come out of the kitchen as expected. I just don't think he remembered where the food was going. This person was more like a sever assistant and not our main server. Booths are tight for people who aren't skinny. Otherwise all was good.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food. Consistent and wallet friendly.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texas margaritas and guacamole were delicious
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitstaff was very friendly, and everyone agreed their food was great!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow, we had to wait at least 10 mins to order and receive drinks. Waiter never asked if we wanted our drinks refilled. We moved our finished meals to end of table and they sat there for another 5-10mins before any one came to pick them up. We decided to put our coats on hoping to alert server we were ready for our check, that didn't work because it took 15 mins to receive check.
Date published: 2016-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_247869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Senor Tequilas

1993 Hard Rd
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 659-6650
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequilas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's