Close
Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always. Worth the cost. House margaritas are fabulous. We use to live near this restaurant and came here all the time.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was too loud so conversation was impossible
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly employees!!! Food was AWESOME!!!! Excellent Happy Hour! 3pm to 7pm.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best Mex food in area
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food, atmosphere and especially the excellent and kind service!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we think the pricing is rising too fast for this type of food the sangria was all ice and fruit was ridiculous
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we think the pricing is rising too fast for this type of food the sangria was all ice and fruit was ridiculous
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good, portions are large. Service is fast. Only downside is that they prices are kind of high for Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our experience at Senior Tequilas, evetyone is so attentive, and the bartender Julio knows our drinks and has them ready when we walk in!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table was dirty wewhen seated. Kind of pricey for he place.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_289487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

26801 South Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 948-9700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's