Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. It is not 'microwave Mexican'!There are so many choices. It was hard to decide what to order.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is decorated well and very clean. Service was exceptional. We had 2 toddlers and staff was very helpful in accommodating us. Very relaxing time and fantastic food.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very expensive for what you got. Would choose either of other two Mexican restaurants nearby before here because of this. It was good but just not worth the high price.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are friendly, the service was great, and the food was both excellent as well very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I stop in for lunch whenever I'm on this side of town. I have never had a bad meal here. My favorite is their signature Senor Tequila Burrito. Any dish with the shredded beef or chicken is also tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions are large and ingredients fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a chili relleno that was topped with lots of shredded chicken for no extra charge.And loads of cheese too.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great - we really enjoyed our dinner. The waitress was the problem.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good presentation was good and the price was right
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_289478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

13731 S Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239) 437-6660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's