Close
Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great - we really enjoyed our dinner. The waitress was the problem.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good presentation was good and the price was right
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best Mexican food we have had in a long time. Very fresh, delicious salsa and guacamole and beans.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mexican food. The portions were good, the food very hot, and the chips and slaw were very good. The wait staff was attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, however we received extremely poor service. We would have been more understanding of the lack of service if the restaurant was busy but there were only a handful of patrons in there.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, however we received extremely poor service. We would have been more understanding of the lack of service if the restaurant was busy but there were only a handful of patrons in there.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered fajitas for two, beef and chicken. First piece of steak was all gristle. Meat Flavor was bland.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Fajitas... There was no spice or flavor added to chicken...bland. No cheese provided with toppings. If you want cheese....its an additional charge.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & service is very good
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have enjoyed lunch at Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill several times over the year and always find the food well prepared, presented and served. Will be going back again.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_289478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

13731 S Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: (239) 437-6660
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's