Close
Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. I had the Burrito Especiale and my husband had the Enchiladas. We both like our meals. They give you warm tortilla chips and salsa when you first sit down. Yum! Service was very prompt and professional.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guitar playing entertainment with our meal.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, Jesus our serve did a great job, clean inviting restaurant
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chips.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chips.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was served pork when I ordered chicken, don't like pork.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More expensive than I was expecting
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful waitress and great service!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH and generous!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, drinks - all perfect. We have never had a bad meal her in 10 plus years. Ga riel is always great.
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_289483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

11965 Collier Boulevard Suite 1
Naples, FL 34116
Phone: (239) 352-1242
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's