Close
Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hour 2 for 1 margaritas and they're really big and really good!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and atmosphere couldn't be any better. LOVED the music guitar and trumpet playing trio who came and sang at our table (what a beautiful voice he had!) The prices are also very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My veggie burrito was spectacular! And the peach margarita was superb as well. Also, the service was impeccable. We'll be returning to this restaurant more often.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees were fantastic, the drinks were delicious and the service was outstanding! No complaints...we'll certainly be returning in the near future.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The veggie burrito is fantastic! And the service is terrific too! We'll definitely be returning for another wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and atmosphere are great. Our guess thought it was terrific too. Great Happy Hour.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always quick and the food quality is consistently excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu doesn't always list all ingredients in dishes.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is freshly prepared comes out hot and well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a lot of flavor. Booths are uncomfortable. Service was a little slow for the place being almost empty. Waiter very unpersonable.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_289485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill

13040 Livingston Road Suite 1
Naples, FL 34105
Phone: (239) 263-6788
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Senor Tequila's Fine Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's