Close
Serenata is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was really good.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from serving staff were very pleasant and welcoming. Food service was exceptionally quick and well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not one I would be in a hurry to go back to, you had to wait awhile for your meal and for the type of food they serve I think it is a little over price. I could have gone to a fast food restaurant,quick service bigger portion and pay much less without tip.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as usual but a waitress was working without any help so service was a little slow. Not her fault, though.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Mexican menu. Nice ambiance.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good friendly service!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good!!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went for brunch. Drinks were average for the price. Food described in menu sounded appetizing, but was only just fair. All our portions were terribly small, especially my dish, the Taco de Carne. Two appetizer size soft tacos, the few scant pieces of meat were burnt and should not have been served. It was barely an appetizer. Everyone left hungry and disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was not good, drinks as well
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the shrimp tacos and guacamole was good. the margarita was not good at all
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_322661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Serenata

111 W 17th St
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (646) 368-9105
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Serenata Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's