Close
Serendipity Ice Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE SERENDIPITY!! It's small, friendly, relaxing and just plain HAPPY!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This establishment works with special people they work hard, are SUPER frienldy, patient and kind! LOVE this place! GREAT HOME MADE COOKIES, Ice cream is superb!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and selection; cute place.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient customer service
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly, helpful, willing to let us taste and patient when the decision on flavor of ice cream too a little longer for some of us.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was great. She was very helpful and efficient. The ice cream was delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very prompt and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a bowl of homemade soup and it was excellent. I got chocolate chip cookies to go and they were really good too. I will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a bowl of homemade soup and it was excellent. I got chocolate chip cookies to go and they were really good too. I will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_226956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Serendipity Ice Cream

502 NE 3rd St
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: (503) 474-9189
Cuisine: Dessert, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Serendipity Ice Cream Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's