Close
Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from med all meat pizza and antipasto salad were both excellent and could have easily served 4 people
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sidewalk tables available with shade It was a pleasant afternoon with a good breeze. Large serving size. Calzones were great.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sidewalk tables available with shade It was a pleasant afternoon with a good breeze. Large serving size. Calzones were great.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and staff friendly. If you use a coupon you can't get any specials. They charge you the highest price.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A calzone is mostly ricotta cheese and we asked for that and got mostly mozzarella and pizza was over cooked
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A calzone is mostly ricotta cheese and we asked for that and got mostly mozzarella and pizza was over cooked
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A calzone is mostly ricotta cheese and we asked for that and got mostly mozzarella and pizza was over cooked
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a small location and more popular as a take out location than dining in. It was a beautiful day so sitting outside was a nice option.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is a hole in the wall which is fine but a little dirty inside. Made me wonder if I should order but decided to try anyway.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did take out, but the staff was great and the pizza was ready on time.
Date published: 2018-09-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_147600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza

2860 W Ina Rd # 128
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 297-4425
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergeant Pepperonis Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top