Close
Sergio's Italian Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE!!! Great food, fair pricing beautiful decor and entertainment!!! I was tempted to sit there after my meal until I became hungry again!!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personalized service, perfect for our occasion. Not hovering but attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always exceptional and waiter Francisco very attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is delicious and our waiter was terrific
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal I wanted was not on the menu but server Alex asked the chef if he would prepare which he did and it was delicious. We stop every year when we go to Vegas
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only visit Las Vegas 1xa year, but this is always a must visit
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sergio's Italian Ristorante

1955 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-1544
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

From their beginning in Rome, Italy, Sergio and Rosele Oriente had a dream to create an Italian restaurant where the people could taste, not only the upgraded quality of food, but also dine in a fascinating atmosphere of the old world, created with the finest architectural designs and romantic music played on a classic piano. The dream is now reality. Sergio's opened in November 1993 and leads the industry in its field winning prizes and awards. Sergio's offers three different banquet rooms with the capacity to accommodate 20 to 130 in a private setting. Rental of the restaurant is also an option depending on availability and budget. We provide excellent food and service for all occasions: business meetings, wedding receptions, birthday parties, etc. We hope to have the opportunity to serve your special event.

Read More
Sergio's Italian Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE!!! Great food, fair pricing beautiful decor and entertainment!!! I was tempted to sit there after my meal until I became hungry again!!!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personalized service, perfect for our occasion. Not hovering but attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always exceptional and waiter Francisco very attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is delicious and our waiter was terrific
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal I wanted was not on the menu but server Alex asked the chef if he would prepare which he did and it was delicious. We stop every year when we go to Vegas
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service. Very friendly, accommodating staff.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only visit Las Vegas 1xa year, but this is always a must visit
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_37860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sergio's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's