Close
Seven Dwarfs Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 511.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service - great coffee! And choices were abundant.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service - great coffee! And choices were abundant.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owners happy go lucky attitude changed the second I told him that I had a $5 voucher. I ended up using 2 certificates trying to prove to him that it was for this restaurant.Didnt matter because I won’t return.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When ever you visit the facility they always welcome you like your family. The staff is very polite and make sure you have everything you need.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orders came quickly, hot, super sized quality of fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was more crowded than I'd ever seen it, and took longer than usual to be seated, to be waited on, to receive our food, and to pay the check.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, service is generally pretty good.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and super-friendly staff. Big breakfast menu and it’s all good food.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress (as they always are) was amazing. Sam greeted us...again...as always. And our lunch as delicious...you got it...as always.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a fairly regular customer
Date published: 2017-12-25
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's