Close
Seven Dwarfs Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love your cream of potato soup; but mystomach doesn't tolerate the richness.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love your cream of potato soup; but mystomach doesn't tolerate the richness.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing we would like to see in the future would be that the main meal be brought when the soup or salad was finished or at least almost finished. Was surprised and felt "rushed" when the waitress brought our entree very soon after the soups and salad. Next time we will ask that there bea sufficient delay before serving the entree. Otherwise, very good place to eat!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been curious about this restaurant for some time. Just because of name, and finally in right spot away from my normal area to have lunch. Just delightful with the Seven Dwarfs theme! Great food and value, very clean, excellent service...we had the best waitress Rose. Already planning repeat visits!!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooking at its best
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_148679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant

917 E Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-7888
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Seven Dwarfs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's