Close
Shady Oak Inn is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place is a dive. They didn't have half of the item listed on the menu and they had sour, sour cream. Drinks were the only thing to look forward to.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon was great as always!!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food and quality serve e!!!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice place and the food is very good and reasonable.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is good but the atmosphere is not that great. I would go there to order food but not to sit in.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was extremely good. Best local eating dinning in the area.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people was very nice.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would definitely patronize Shady Oak Inn in the future with or without a restaurant.com voucher. the restaurant reminds me of a small town bar. (cozy with great food)
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were never asked if wanted refills on our beverages.
Date published: 2013-02-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Shady Oak Inn

6494 Marlboro Pike
District Heights, MD 20747
Phone: (301) 736-0200
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shady Oak Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's