Close
Shaheen Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tasty buffet with lots of choices. The chef came out to ask people if everything was good. They also sold large vegetable samosas for 1.50 and had yummy desserts!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biryani was tasty
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rickety tables, bad service, etc
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell short? Yeah, you could say that. After we had chosen our table and gotten our plates and silver from the buffet a nasty lady dropped off 2 glasses and a pitcher of water, not bothering to fill either of the glasses
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was present made sure I was pleased. Offered to change TV station. The food is utterly amazing it is actually my new favorite place to eat. Try the regular non buffet it makes all the difference!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant was old and in desperate need of renovations. It was a family restaurant, which wasn't a problem. However, it felt like we weren't welcomed or intruding on an uninvited family dinner. The server was rude. But the worst part of the experience was we were told it would take 45 minutes to prepare almost everything that we tried to order, like fish and lamb chops.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to improve presentation
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet was huge for indian food and fresh
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not give adequate value meal compared to priced charged. Gave us whatever they had at last minute without any price concession.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_257364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Shaheen Restaurant

1111 North Rolling RD
Catonsville, MD 21228
Phone: (410) 747-1431
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shaheen Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's