Close
Shahnai Restaurant is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food, good and fresh foods... go for Lahore fish and palak paneer. Less oil n spice and kids luv them.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good customer service
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too salty, very limited selection
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Although drinks were included with the buffet there was no tea or lemonade, only carbonated sodas, so I felt that was a slight negative.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not like the foods. They did not fresh. Taste like foods cooked 3 days ago.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL PEOPLE. AND DELICIOUS FOOD.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad quality and tasteless food:(
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised to learn that it was buffet dining which gave us and our three young children a variety of choices for a great price. The food was amazing
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food quality and taste is below average.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buffet - the goat and chicken were excellent
Date published: 2015-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_204450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Shahnai Restaurant

5920 Hillcroft Street Suite D
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: (713) 953-1388
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shahnai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's