Close
Shake N' Burger is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful waitress & excellent food
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gals were new to coupon but verified they still accepted. went good food was great good selection & up-gradable to 1/2 lb burger patty. daughter got chicken strips which were large! brought numerous items to our table that we asked for without any attitude.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly staff. Enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD.. GREAT SERVER, FRIENDLY PLACE.JUST A TAD PRICEY FOR A FAST DINNER OUT.HARD TO FIND.. GPS GOT US LOST.. BUT WAS WORTH IT ONCE WE GOT THERE. WOULD DEFINITELY GO AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place, just a little out of the way
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, especially the twisted milkshakes.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1St in door AM Sunday friendly good w certificate price a little high for area.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since there is no rating better than excellent. Everything was outstanding
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress is very friendly. The restaurant is clean and inviting.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. More fries than we could eat. And a singing waitress.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_62580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Shake N' Burger

673 D Street
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone: (541) 266-7471
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shake N' Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's