Close
Shakers Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had lunch at Shakers every Saturday a routine for years! Have never had anything that was bad! Great service!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends and I come here pretty often after work. The bartenders are great. THeir burger is my FAVORITE.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good also great drinks.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere and good food!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly low meal prices,
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitresses were very attentive and even offered us a complimentary desert.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expected a restaurant with more food selection.Knew it was a bar/restaurant, but not quite this much.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drink were so good definitely will come again.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a necessary stop when my wife and I drive west on I 80
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great staff. Great entertainment.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_173348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Shakers Lounge

121 W Stevenson Rd
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815) 433-2110
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shakers Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's