Close
Shako Mako Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative is they have table tops that say $1 off all beers for happy hour and they would not honor it saying those are old.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and well prepared. we will be returning
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit too long to get our food
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fast food. Prepare to wait. Tasty, though.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took our food to go.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty and well prepared. Very generous servings for the price.Will be back ASAP.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teen love gyros and hummus
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not fresh and they had no service.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and the people are nice.
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_222434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on sandwiches. Not valid on any already discounted items.

Shako Mako Grill

5826 W OLIVE AVE
GLENDALE, AZ 85302
Phone: (623) 937-0370
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shako Mako Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's