Close
Shako Mako Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service good food love it
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't have rice so substituted more salad (not really). Very slow service. Had to wait an extra 15 minutes to bring out pita bread for served hummus. Food was very good, and that is what brings us back to this place.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service! Will frequent this shop!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. The wait is worth it. I always know to order at least 30 mins ahead of time because they are busy. If you want good authentic fresh cooked food, it's all worth it. We drive 45 mins just to get it. The baba ganoush is fresh and the best I've ever had in the valley. The meat is sliced thick and they give you a lot..it's fresh!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative is they have table tops that say $1 off all beers for happy hour and they would not honor it saying those are old.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and well prepared. we will be returning
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a bit too long to get our food
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fast food. Prepare to wait. Tasty, though.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took our food to go.
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_222434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on sandwiches. Not valid on any already discounted items.

Shako Mako Grill

5826 W OLIVE AVE
GLENDALE, AZ 85302
Phone: (623) 937-0370
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shako Mako Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's