Close
Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fresh good quality food, large portions and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We needed more sauce for the dry meat but the server was never around to ask until our meal was almost over. Everything was average--food, service, and ambiance. The server even forgot to bring us our appetizer!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and hot!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is usually and was delicious. However, the lamb kebab was overdone and a little charred this time. Next time, we will ask for medium rare. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the owner is very friendly. The salad and rice that is served with the meal is very tasty! We are usually low carb but we couldn't stop eating the rice!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Hummus was smooth and creamy. The salad was fresh. The plates had just the right spice! The meat may have been overcooked for our desire, but that could be the style of the cooking. Flavor just amazing overall.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful family restaurant to enjoy a mediterranean meal. Service is very friendly. Flavorful food. Would not hesitate to return.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed listening to the music. The food is very fresh and has a lot of flavor. The salad,rice, hummus, chicken and sauces have their own distinct flavor.
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_230768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge

16490 East 14 St
San Leandro, CA 94578
Phone: (510) 258-0000
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's