Close
Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We needed more sauce for the dry meat but the server was never around to ask until our meal was almost over. Everything was average--food, service, and ambiance. The server even forgot to bring us our appetizer!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and hot!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is usually and was delicious. However, the lamb kebab was overdone and a little charred this time. Next time, we will ask for medium rare. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the owner is very friendly. The salad and rice that is served with the meal is very tasty! We are usually low carb but we couldn't stop eating the rice!
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_230768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge

16490 East 14 St
San Leandro, CA 94578
Phone: (510) 258-0000
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shami Restaurant & Hookah Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's