Close
Shan-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I requested lil spicy food but they made it too spicy, also for the soup lacked flavor and was bland complained about same to waiter
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staffs are attentive and polite. Food is good.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every single dish was delicious. The chef is really talented. Flavors are complex and lively. The service is excellent. Everyone is friendly and wants to be sure you’re happy. This is hands down our favorite Indian restaurant in the area!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place I will be back
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in Brookline.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, fair service, ambience is not that good
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional serviceDelicious food
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately at a nice table. The service was fast and efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb is sooooo soft
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great people, Great service
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_232344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Shan-A-Punjab

455 Harvard St
Brookline, MA 02446
Phone: (617) 734-9000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shan-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's