Close
Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bland food...The Egg Drop soup smelled bad and I requested the Hot And Sour soup instead...My wife and I couldn't eat the egg drop, she didn't have any soup after that...The smell ruined our meal from the start...
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clean and attractive restaurant, with the best and freshest Chinese food around! Love their Hot and Sour Soup and the Shrimp and Glazed Walnut dish.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a regular place for us. Branndon is fun, friendly and efficient. Great food.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sizzling rice soup was really good and fun. We had a combo dinner. Entrees were walnut chicken and triple threat. Both were excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent transitional Chinese dishes made by Myalla. Myalla, thank you for making such great dishes!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The General Tsao Shrimp is amazing
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had it to go. Our potstickers were bad. The meat had gone bad. Everything else was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy night
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_299493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. EXCLUDES SUSHI.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. EXCLUDES SUSHI.

Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House

1269 Baring Boulevard
Sparks, NV 89434
Phone: (775) 358-1122
Cuisine: Chinese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shang Hai Restaurant & Sushi House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's