Close
Sheesh Mahal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff amazing food! Do yourself a favor and make time to get down to the Sheesh!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and had a lot of flavor! I will return!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and reasonably priced. The wait staff is very polite and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible. The wervice was wonderful. I would absolutely recommend this restaurant any day of the week!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was excellent. There butter chicken might be my very favorite food.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous restaurant!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very service and food - food is fresh and Tasty
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was great! Helpful in recommendations, food was out fast, patient with me trying to find my coupon.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_209863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sheesh Mahal

4621 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405) 778-8469
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sheesh Mahal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's