Close
Sheesh Mahal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They didn't provide us the receipt of our transaction.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a variety of dishes to include goat dishes, butter chicken, rice, and there breads. Everything taste great.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite as tasty as we remember it being a year or so ago
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My over all experience was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food too a bit to get to the table but it was well worth the wait. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people who help with the ordering process. Great food and service!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! The guy taking our order was very helpful, as we had never been nor knew what any of the items on the menu were. He was great! Our waiter was very friendly and pleasant. We wanted to try something different that we hadn’t done before and we will be back!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time there for all five of us. We didn't know anything about that kind of food or how to interpret the menu, and the waiter was very patient with us. And all the food that we ordered and everybody order different things and we will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff amazing food! Do yourself a favor and make time to get down to the Sheesh!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and had a lot of flavor! I will return!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and reasonably priced. The wait staff is very polite and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_209863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sheesh Mahal

4621 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405) 778-8469
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sheesh Mahal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's