Close
Sheesh Mahal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the first time there for all five of us. We didn't know anything about that kind of food or how to interpret the menu, and the waiter was very patient with us. And all the food that we ordered and everybody order different things and we will be back.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff amazing food! Do yourself a favor and make time to get down to the Sheesh!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and had a lot of flavor! I will return!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good and reasonably priced. The wait staff is very polite and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible. The wervice was wonderful. I would absolutely recommend this restaurant any day of the week!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was excellent. There butter chicken might be my very favorite food.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous restaurant!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very service and food - food is fresh and Tasty
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was great! Helpful in recommendations, food was out fast, patient with me trying to find my coupon.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_209863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sheesh Mahal

4621 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405) 778-8469
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sheesh Mahal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's