Close
Shelburne Inn Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really exceptional service. Food was delicious. Price was reasonable for the quality.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is kind of close in the Pub part but we enjoyed the beverages,mood,mane music.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entertainment was a plus! I had a Ceasar salad and it was enough for a meal, my husband had French onion soup.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need more sauces. heinz 57 + A1
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far have only dined in the Pub section. Has all the dining options as the main restaurant. Really like the EV plug.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Limited menu. But a very good hamburger and fries are relly good.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fine, but the wait staff was below par.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the pub and the barman/server was very personable and efficient.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had an 8 am reservation--the cook hadn't shown up yet. He was only 15+ minutes late but we had another early appointment to make. We made the appointment on time. The server wasn't very knowledgeable about questions we had about the menu.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_185418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Shelburne Inn Restaurant & Pub

4415 Pacific Way
Seaview, WA 98644
Phone: (360) 642-4142
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shelburne Inn Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's