Close
Shenanigan's of Lake Harmony is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat hostess Nicole and our waitress Danni was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit every year when we are in the Poconos. Always GREAT service, great food, great experience.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there for Wing Night. The wings are large or you can have 1lb of boneless wings.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gino is the best. He will do whatever you need to make your dining experience super
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm local. This place is consistently a winner. Sandwiches - great. Burgers - great. Dinners - great. Great service as well.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We travel approx 110 miles round trip to dine at this restaurant always use a coupon but we enjoy the ride especially this time of year and the food is very good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress good food
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yukon gold mashed tasted like leftovers.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and bartender Rich
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_37760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Shenanigan's of Lake Harmony

100 S. Lake Rd.
Lake Harmony, PA 18624
Phone: (570) 722-1100
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shenanigan's of Lake Harmony Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's