Close
Shepards Grill and Tavern is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Broadcaster . . . best burger sandwich!! So tasty!Staff is very friendly and service is great!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious, fresh, with fast and friendly service. We’re welcomed the minute we’re seated, drink order taken in a fun cozy environment. The Bleu Cheese dressing is homemade and the best ever!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got in and got a seat with quick service on a Saturday night no problem.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very loud atmosphere made it less enjoyable but our server was pleasant
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bleu cheese dressing I’ve ever had! Homemade, thick, and cheesy. Our server mDe us feel like we are family, warm, funny and great service.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim is a great waitress bartender and Dave the owner stopped and said Hi
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very very small menu and a lot of it is seafood since it has nautical theme. Seems to be more of a bar experience.Only customers were senior citizens. Food was okay but nothing special.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little slower service than we usually receive. All was good
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Excellent service. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Able to be seated right away on a busy Friday evening. Lively atmosphere, seems like a lot of loyal customers.
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_60291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shepards Grill and Tavern

6246 28th Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 350-9604
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shepards Grill and Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's