Close
SHEP'S BAR-B-Q & CATERING SERVICE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service! Huge amount of food - bought three plates for four people - took some home.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shep's is THE place for barbecue. Great food, people, and the biggest portions anywhere!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner is great. He is very nice and meets you with a great smile.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best place in Palestine to get good Barbeque or fried catfish. The ribs, chopped beef, sliced beef, chicken, and sausage are delicious. The beans and potato salad are good too. Food is always fresh. They make sure you get enough to eat by serving ample portions. Everyone is friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheps BBQ is the best BBQ I've ever had!!! Very friendly folks.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheps is the best Bbq I have ever had!!! Friendly staff and awesome food.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always get food to go, don't dine-in
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to eat. Portions are large and food is great.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to eat. Portions are large and food is great.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to eat. Portions are large and food is great.
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_213125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

SHEP'S BAR-B-Q & CATERING SERVICE

1013 E PALESTINE AVE
PALESTINE, TX 75801
Phone: (903) 729-4206
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SHEP'S BAR-B-Q & CATERING SERVICE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's