Close
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, wonderful atmosphere, and great service.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, wonderful atmosphere, and great service.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been an excellent rating but two of the dishes on our table had major chips on them. I asked to have my dinner plate replaced. Other was a serving dish.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would of given a 5 star but we had to ask for naan bread 3 times
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would of given a 5 star but we had to ask for naan bread 3 times
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would of given a 5 star but we had to ask for naan bread 3 times
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice dining experience. The food was a bit too salty, but delicious. It was served hot and in a timely manner. "Medium" spicy is still quite spicy for the American palate!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, prompt service. Courteous staff. Great food. I grew up with family from India and it meets a standard.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice food, good service but the place looks not very clean.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not as per quality. They are giving just frozen food. The onion in the side they provided was frozen also. Never go to such kind of restaurant again
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's