Close
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time there...our waitress was very patient and accommodating to our requests.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service. Very clean dining room. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking is usually hard to find in that area but got lucky and found one I front of the restaurant. The two employees that werw on duty Werw very friendly, made us feel at eased. Relaxing environment, food was delicious, a real cultural experience. We all loved the coconut nan (only) and the chicken mandala was ?? delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food ever. Waitstaff very helpful for an inexperienced diner of a new to me and exciting cuisine!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great little restaurant with an extensive menu and friendly service. The crisp bread and dipping sauces that they start you with is a nice touch and delicious too. Our meals were great and you can't beat their naan, but next time I would skip the vegetable pakora appetizer - more fried coating than veggies.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We've been there many times always were pleased by the foods and service till this time. They have some new staffs. Service was very slow though there were only three tables were dining and they had 4-5 servers at this time no one came to check on our table. We had to called them over to refill water. When he came he just refilled water didn't take the empty plates away. We had to packed our own boxes (they used to do it when they gave us the bill). It was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's