Close
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very attentive service. Also very accommodating to our party with young children
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly delicious food and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the meat tender, and rich sauce with excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely fantastic and we always have great service. Sher-A-Punjab is a gem hidden in plain sight in Quincy.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food, friendly and availability of staff.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time there...our waitress was very patient and accommodating to our requests.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service. Very clean dining room. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parking is usually hard to find in that area but got lucky and found one I front of the restaurant. The two employees that werw on duty Werw very friendly, made us feel at eased. Relaxing environment, food was delicious, a real cultural experience. We all loved the coconut nan (only) and the chicken mandala was ?? delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food ever. Waitstaff very helpful for an inexperienced diner of a new to me and exciting cuisine!
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's