Close
Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE PHILLY CHEESE SANDWICHES IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND THE BEST I EVER HAD.THE WAITRESS WAS EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY.THANK YOU!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The severs are very knowledgeable and friendly and I’ve never had a bad experience here!!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated immediately, great food and service.Would like to see a vegetarian/vegan section to enhance your menu.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant. Our food was very good including cocktails!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish and chips were ok fish filets kind of thin for price had much better meals in the past won't be getting fish and chips again bartender seemed to be focused on friend at bar verses customers
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great burger. The waitress was very sweet and efficient. I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food at the right price
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was Excellant !!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melissa was a great server, she was very attentive. The bbq pull pork was very good along with the pastramie sandwich. We had a very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_50932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar

35 Route 171
Woodstock, CT 06281
Phone: (860) 963-2080
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's