Close
Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant. Our food was very good including cocktails!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish and chips were ok fish filets kind of thin for price had much better meals in the past won't be getting fish and chips again bartender seemed to be focused on friend at bar verses customers
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great burger. The waitress was very sweet and efficient. I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food at the right price
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was Excellant !!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Melissa was a great server, she was very attentive. The bbq pull pork was very good along with the pastramie sandwich. We had a very enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress forgot we were in the dining room. I had to go into the bar and ask to have someone take our food order. After that, the service was good.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Atmosphere clean but a bit noisy. Service okay. Prices a bit high for this type of restaurant in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food and portions! Delighted how it was more upscale, attention to flavor than expected! Will definitely go back
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_50932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar

35 Route 171
Woodstock, CT 06281
Phone: (860) 963-2080
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sherwood's Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's