Close
Shiloh's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shilo's food is the best home made food anywhere!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the service too!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very very cold in there the last 3 times not very enjoyable eating when your cold..
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiloh's has great food but the quality of their waitstaff is beyond great. We have very high expectations of Shiloh's waitstaff and they routinely exceed our expectations. As they did this morning.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and the food were great. The only complaint we had was we were over charged 1.00. However it was explained that they are in the process of printing new menus and the mistake was fixed.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_32588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Shiloh's Restaurant

202 Central St
Woodsville, NH 03785
Phone: (603) 747-2525
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shiloh's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's