Close
Shimura Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New location with excellent new dishes
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very polite. Services are good. Food is clean
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress very polite. environment clean and friendly.price is fair.food is good and clean' love it will be back soon
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liz the server was great with customers
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was impeccable. Restaurant very clean and waiter very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Favorites are the sushi rolls, combination plates w/salmon & sashimi. My kids enjoy the various udon noodle soups for the bonita flavor. Our server was a little new, but was very pleasant and attentive. (The Shopping Center Parking lot is poorly lit.)
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is not that great. The "sushi rice" was dry and the rolls were small.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is not that great. The "sushi rice" was dry and the rolls were small.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service. We love their food!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the salmon combination and the sushi. We marked our sushi choices for handrolls and cut rolls, and there was some kind of misunderstanding on that order. And, although the server was attentive, we had some minor communication issues when I asked if there was a charge for tea. I gave up and just asked for water.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_21296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Shimura Restaurant

18906 Brookhurst St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: (714) 964-8840
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shimura Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's