Close
Shiraz on the Water is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was not the server's fault because she was the only one but it took forever to get food and drinks. There was leftover food particles on my glass. Food items were left off of the meal.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No customers on satruary night at 7 pm
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service good. Atmosphere very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 server. a 2nd large group arrived shortly after the first, but an hour before their reservation.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Steak undercooked, them came back possibly from microwave and was dried out
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quiet loved the lighting and decor but the food was AMAZING prepared just right. Our waiter was very professional attentive and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent, but not spectacular. Waitress was friendly, but extremely slow and forgetful, and the place was almost empty. Atmosphere and décor was very nice
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service. Decent food. New York Stri steak is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place was empty no one but us In Restaurant had to find The girl to get bill, food was not that good desert was ice cold like it was frozen
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress answered our questions about the menu and came back for our order promptly. This is in spite of the fact that she was also making the cocktails. The food portions were just right. Our steaks were done just the way we requested.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_25042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Shiraz on the Water

250 W. Schick Rd.
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 671-5013
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shiraz on the Water Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's