Close
Shish Kebab Mediterranean Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond excellent! For starters the bread and "dip" for it was amazing. All of the food was just fantastic. We found a Reisling wine that we really like and I end the night with my favorite...Turkish Coffee. Service was impeccable.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and I enjoyed the wine recommended to me by the server. I felt the server didn't come by as often as I'd like but otherwise it was a great meal.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor seating with lovely flowers
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and service!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, healthy and delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic mediterranean food!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good environment. Very clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was very tasty and good. Restaurant was very nice
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went for lunch on a Saturday, at the time there was only one other table and we sat outside. The server did a good job but the wait time on food was a bit long considering the restaurant wasn't busy. My dish was very good but one of my group had an overcooked spinach pie. Overall unsure when I will return, may try the weekday lunch.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_328668, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shish Kebab Mediterranean Grill Restaurant

1450 Bethel Rd
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: (614) 335-9621
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shish Kebab Mediterranean Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's