Close
Shisha Cafe is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, great milk shake!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome!!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was a bit smoky for our taste. There was only one server at the time so service took quite a bit longer then normal. Our entrée came out before or appetizer. The gyro meat was dry. Probably would visit this place again.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went on a Saturday Afternoon, so they were kind of slow and seemed to be out of a couple of items ( I am told that it is better to go during the evening). The food was flavorful ( especially the apettizers) however, the main entree's seemed to be a little dry( especially my lamb kabobs) Seemed like it had potential, but they were definatly having an off day. ( the Hostess was very nice though)
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food/service was good. Knew it was a houka bar but did not there was regular smoking. Cannot handle smoke is why I would not go back. If there was no smoking, I would go back.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A non smoking section would be great.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This place has turned into a "vape" lounge. Food took a long time to come to our table and was cold when it arrived.
Date published: 2014-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_232509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shisha Cafe

2301 W. Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76013
Phone: (817) 303-4040
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shisha Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's