Close
Shiver Me Pinchers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 788.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Business had customers at 2 other tables when we arrived and only 1 waitress. Was seated fast, took 14 minutes for the waitress to come and take our order. Restaurant was dirty and the atmosphere was like a old bar that they made into a dine in restaurant. Food arrived 45 min later. The food was terrible and way way over priced, For the amount of money versus the quality and quantity was Ridiculously one sided. We could have got better service and better food at Captain Ds.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy all the way around from the greeting to the service and the food
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only people there. Food was very good but we were surprised when the waitress told us we had to pay 65 cents for a glass of water. First time that ever happened.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! The waitress was very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service with Shana was great and pleasant. It was a slow night, but I think she is like that all the time. She was so friendly and peppy. Drinks a little pricey.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was filling in for the cook who had gone to the bank with the owner. Yet, she served us well...including to help us use our Restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent service was excellent too food is fixed after you order it not ahead and put it under lights to dry out my husband had oysters which were fresh fried and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent service was excellent too food is fixed after you order it not ahead and put it under lights to dry out my husband had oysters which were fresh fried and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent service was excellent too food is fixed after you order it not ahead and put it under lights to dry out my husband had oysters which were fresh fried and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent service was excellent too food is fixed after you order it not ahead and put it under lights to dry out my husband had oysters which were fresh fried and delicious.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_44910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shiver Me Pinchers

812 S Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 213-1056
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shiver Me Pinchers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top