Close
Shiver Me Pinchers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good just needed a little more attention as to utensils, napkins, and such.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and fast. Place was clean. Food was awesome.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish sandwich I've ever had! And the drinks were great.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & food! Shannon,our server, is an awesome asset to this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! We came the weekend after Hurricane Florence. They had only one lady serving, but she did an excellent job keeping up with everyone. Several families came in with small children. They gave me the impression that they have a good kids menu.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have had delicious seafood here many, many times. But today the crab cakes were a little greasy and we didn't think they were seasoned as good as usual.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They charged for water!!!! Said it was "filtered" and therefore charged us to drink water! The portions were smaller than expected for the prices. Every little change involved an upcharge/fee. The service was soooo sloooowwwww. It took almost an hour to get our food after placing the order - it was delivered hot and fresh though. Only two wait staff that we could see working the room, and our waitress was a bit snippy. Pros: the hush puppies were to die for. The cole slaw was different and very, very tasty. Prices seemed comparable to other restaurants.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They charged for water!!!! Said it was "filtered" and therefore charged us to drink water! The portions were smaller than expected for the prices. Every little change involved an upcharge/fee. The service was soooo sloooowwwww. It took almost an hour to get our food after placing the order - it was delivered hot and fresh though. Only two wait staff that we could see working the room, and our waitress was a bit snippy. Pros: the hush puppies were to die for. The cole slaw was different and very, very tasty. Prices seemed comparable to other restaurants.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was TERRIBLY slow with only 6 tables and 2 waitresses in the whole restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the combo platter with one piece of fish, 5 shrimp and 4 scallops, baked potato and side salad which was $27. The fish and shrimp were cooked to hard and the scallops were under cooked.
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_44910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shiver Me Pinchers

812 S Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 213-1056
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shiver Me Pinchers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's