Close
Shiver Me Pinchers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and the customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ate here many times in the past Quality has diminished. Charged $0.75 for an extra butter to dip the crab meat. Didn’t, provide hand wipes after the meal. Will not go back.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the most elegant, but good food and good service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very nice customer service
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crab legs cooked to much
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My main could have been improved by serving crusty bread instead of soft rolls. Waitress was solo and worked hard. All in all, very good.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious crab cakes!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from only had one waitress so the service was slow, can’t believe that they charge for water, also for what we got the prices were high
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the food.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh homemade food.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_44910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shiver Me Pinchers

812 S Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 213-1056
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shiver Me Pinchers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's