Close
Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 522.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who worked there were very nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who worked there were very nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to see Hibachi chefs! Very entertaining! Great atmosphere and wonderful food
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hibachi is so delicious and the service is great!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hibachi is so delicious and the service is great!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, generous portions. Pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We felt rushed. When we finished our sushi, the waitress brought our bill right over without asking if there was anything else we'd like. We wanted to order dessert.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was very rude. Very small portions, very expensive, they charged me wrong price first, used my voucher and then told me they couldn’t use my voucher even though they already confirmed using it, but I had to pay full price. Never again
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time there, very close to my home, hidden treasure!! Excellent food!!! Excellent service!!!! Excellent atmosphere!!!!!! Prices aren’t bad either!! I’m glad I purchased more certificates, they have a great menu, and I’ll experience more food.....5 stars!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because my fiancé and I ordered the same meal -chicken and steak and when the chef came out we only got chicken. I explained to waitress and she brought out the steak. I ended up getting the chef and my fiancé only got chicken
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_41214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort

1073 Highway 315 Woodlands Resort
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
Phone: (570) 270-9168
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's