Close
Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and the staff were very nice. The hibachi chef was friendly and energetic.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited about 5 minutes before getting seated. a woman was sitting at the welcome desk on her phone before noticing i was there
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our friend out for her 72nd birthday, and only mentioned it to her during the meal. They were so on point, that at the end of the meal, they brought out a hat and fried ice cream and let us sing to her! It was an amazing experience!! Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our friend out for her 72nd birthday, and only mentioned it to her during the meal. They were so on point, that at the end of the meal, they brought out a hat and fried ice cream and let us sing to her! It was an amazing experience!! Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service and food were not as it good as it usually is. Sat us at a table that they must use for extra stuff cause they piled bowls up and all waitress came and took from there.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service and food were not as it good as it usually is. Sat us at a table that they must use for extra stuff cause they piled bowls up and all waitress came and took from there.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server paid attention to my needs. Provided excellent service.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who worked there were very nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who worked there were very nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to see Hibachi chefs! Very entertaining! Great atmosphere and wonderful food
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_41214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort

1073 Highway 315 Woodlands Resort
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
Phone: (570) 270-9168
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top