Close
Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 484.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was very rude. Very small portions, very expensive, they charged me wrong price first, used my voucher and then told me they couldn’t use my voucher even though they already confirmed using it, but I had to pay full price. Never again
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time there, very close to my home, hidden treasure!! Excellent food!!! Excellent service!!!! Excellent atmosphere!!!!!! Prices aren’t bad either!! I’m glad I purchased more certificates, they have a great menu, and I’ll experience more food.....5 stars!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because my fiancé and I ordered the same meal -chicken and steak and when the chef came out we only got chicken. I explained to waitress and she brought out the steak. I ended up getting the chef and my fiancé only got chicken
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The hibachi table was dirty. Soup was cold, salad was warm, fried rice was over salted and cold. My filet mignon was over cooked. And it took and hour before the chef came to start cooking. Wait staff was rude as well.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chef is always a delight. Food is always fresh and deliciousonly problem was steak was more done than med.well. but was still yummy
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The food was excellent. They have a great sushi bar. Enjoy going there.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were busy and we did not receive much attention but our food was served promptly.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. The hibachi very entertaining. The service could use work.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious with a generous portion and the service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well pleased with the food and service at this restaurant. The soup could have been hotter.
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_41214, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort

1073 Highway 315 Woodlands Resort
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702
Phone: (570) 270-9168
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Japenese Seafood & Steakhouse -located in the Woodlands Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's