Close
Shogun is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1376.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use to dining with friends & family. Not happy with the others at the table
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though there were two of us, sitting at a table for 10 was nice because we got to meet other people from different areas.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I am going to purchase a few more right now.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shogun has good food .. fun atmosphere.. and the show was great (from the chef at the table).
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are seated in a timely manner and our Chef Roland entertained us with s free trickes we hadn't seen yet ??
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as entertaining as before
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent and show was fun. Great time. Prefer Shogun over Benihana. Better food better prices and more enjoyable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent and show was fun. Great time. Prefer Shogun over Benihana. Better food better prices and more enjoyable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was very entertaining. The wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food the service and Tam the chef is just awesome his interaction is to die for he is hilarious.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_625
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's