Close
Shommy's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the restaurant. The wait staff is friendly. Much better value than Mama's restaurant which is just down the road!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and decent service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some times it is hard to find a seat. They have limited seating space. But the food is good and worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shawna, the owner, was our server and she was awesome as always.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great people.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Descriptions were temping. Reality was basic or budget food with no imagination
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great service... fried food tasted like it was cooked in old oil and the Cole slaw tasted like the inside of a refrigerator.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was glad take the coupon. No reticence.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would rate the service 10+
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasantly surprised with lunch. I had a salmon salad that had fresh veggies and the salmon wasn't overcooked. Husband had a huge burger that he had to take 1/2 of it home. Prices were reasonable. Next time we will try the green chile.
Date published: 2014-06-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_197379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Shommy's

28 Cardinal Way
Parachute, CO 81635
Phone: (970) 285-9711
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shommy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's