Close
Shona Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love them and their all natural approach
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that they have vegetarian options, including an excellent salad. We can meet a group of friends there and everyone can find something they like.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu, lots of vegetarian options, very friendly staff, good food.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As vegetarians, we are always happy to find alternative foods that match our dietary needs. I enjoy the Shona salad, with a black bean burger added on top of it; my friend likes the same black bean burger in a bun with the various trimmings. The fries are always crisp and tasty, and occasionally I enjoy the fried zucchini sticks.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are so friendly and the food is fabulously creative for burgers, fries salad etc.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the informal nature of the place; the variety of condiments; and combinations of food choices. We are vegetarian, so it can be a challenge in Bellows Falls to find satisfactory meals. It's still a little too bread-heavy and fried for us, but I enjoyed the salad with a black bean burger on top; my friend got the black bean burger on a bun, with french fries.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just need more spices on the burger
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_244277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shona Grill

92 Rockingham St
Bellows Falls, VT 05101
Phone: (802) 460-1200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shona Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's