Close
Shooters Sports Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great, we had a larger group and it wasn’t an issue to the staff at all
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly helpful employees and nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great servers, clean dining room. Always enjoy our experience
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait a long time for drink refills!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service. would go back
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and the food came just as we ordered. Yummy onion rings!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We placed our order at 4:15 and at 5:00 I had to ask when our meal would be done. We ordered walleye and steak with au gratin potatoes. The waitress said it took so long because they had to broil the fish????? Fish only takes 10 minutes per inch to cook-(I am a cook also). We will not return or recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waitress, as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. It was a very busy night, so we had to wait awhile to get a table and to get waited on.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place, with great food. Server was fantastic, no hurry for us to order & checked back several times to make sure everything was up to par. A++
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_58564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Shooters Sports Bar

5584 State Hwy 95
Princeton, MN 55371
Phone: (763) 631-7468
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shooters Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's