Close
Shooters Sports Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, good prices in a casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to eat, but watch out for Tuesday's because it is bingo night and the place fills up early.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, better than what I was expecting for a sports bar, and great service. Our waiter was wonderful and patient.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents and sister ordered the corn beef and cabbage and were very pleased with the how lean the meat was and the size of the portion.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great, we had a larger group and it wasn’t an issue to the staff at all
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly helpful employees and nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great servers, clean dining room. Always enjoy our experience
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait a long time for drink refills!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service. would go back
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and the food came just as we ordered. Yummy onion rings!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_58564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Shooters Sports Bar

5584 State Hwy 95
Princeton, MN 55371
Phone: (763) 631-7468
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shooters Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's