Close
Short Sugars Bar B Que is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good fellowship. Need to work on their grits recipe.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sugars has been around for a long time and hope it will continue to exist with good food and good reputation.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First time here and it definitely wasn't what I expected after being open for 50+ yrs. We ordered BBQ plates and cheeseburger Plate and waited 25 mins. They weren't busy as we were the 3rd table in use, once we received food the BBQ plates were cold ( hush puppies didn't even melt the butter) and sons cheeseburger was Luke warm. We will definitely not return and don't recommend as there are other BBQ places that are better. We were more upset as we drove almost 40 mins to eat here, so glad we had the voucher and got $15 off. Also the chopped BBQ was hard and dry!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cold BBQ
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always enjoy this food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service and really good barbecue and sides!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out order. Prepared quickly. Still hot when I got home.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were having a family get together and got 4 pounds of BBQ to take home. We asked for pulled or course chopped Q, but were told that is not an option. Would love for that to be an option.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff with a "down home atmosphere.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great priceFood needs more flavor
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_223583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Short Sugars Bar B Que

1328 South Scale Street
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: (336) 342-7487
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Short Sugars Bar B Que Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's