Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 809.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from prices seemed alittle high for the quality and size of the meat serving --- mine was a special for the day and was $16.99 for chopped sirloin with mushrooms --- friend's was &18.99 for salmon for about a 4-5 oz serving
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great! Timely. And, the food was great!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great! Timely. And, the food was great!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices, great portions and waiter was awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices, great portions and waiter was awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATFISH SKILLET WAS EXCELLENT. MORE FISH ON THE PLATE THAN PROMISED ON THE MENU PHOTO. VERY TASTY.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly greeted at the door. Promptly seated. ( This was all you can eat catfish Thursday) so it was a good size crowd. Still we were seated quickly and our dinners were soon after. They were hot and very tasty. But hey. This is Shorty Small's. Oklahoma's best kept secret. My only complaint is that my kid's dessert was bigger than mine. Lol...thank you Shorty Small's for another great dinner!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, we did not feel rushed.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was Christian and he was amazing!! The best server we have had from this location!! Great food and atmosphere!!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a friend ot for a birthday meal. Wait staff was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's