Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 779.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly greeted at the door. Promptly seated. ( This was all you can eat catfish Thursday) so it was a good size crowd. Still we were seated quickly and our dinners were soon after. They were hot and very tasty. But hey. This is Shorty Small's. Oklahoma's best kept secret. My only complaint is that my kid's dessert was bigger than mine. Lol...thank you Shorty Small's for another great dinner!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service was good, we did not feel rushed.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was Christian and he was amazing!! The best server we have had from this location!! Great food and atmosphere!!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a friend ot for a birthday meal. Wait staff was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not tasting good. and our waitress only came around once.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was good overall. I will probably be back again.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from everything fried tasted old. Old grease??....chicken, okra....and the gravy is just strange. I can't even detect a flavor. My gravy i make at home has a flavor. Just not the meal i wanted to have today. I should have ordered the sandwich or burger. my bad. Salad was Fantastic, though!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive & quickly refilled drinks. Salad was fresh & the food hot.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs and appetizers are great. Excellent service too.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent. I believe this place is a hidden gem.One complaint..they forgot my cheese biscuit. I would normally let that slide. But a Small's cheese biscuit. Cannot be ignored.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's