Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server, the atmosphere was great and so was the food and decent prices too
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean restaurant, friendly servers and great bbq
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the service. I recommend this restaurant highly
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not impressed with the shrimp, would like it to be crisper!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server's? weren't passing out the lunch menu. After looking at the regular menu and the high prices. I told the waiter I was not finding anything that I wanted. He said "oh, I didn't give you the lunch menu!" So, he brought it. I noticed no one else coming in were getting the lunch menu..And it was lunch time.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was great. The french fries were great, but the hamburger needed to be cooked longer. I was my fault for not ordering it well done.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catfish dinner was good but the blackberry cobbler was outstanding
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricy. Waitress was very patient and later, very attentive and available. Loved the huge platter used to serve the food. There was no other BBQ sauce on the side or the table, though was not really needed. But there was the other usaual sauces avail. (A-1, Ketchup, etc.) Ordered water and it was good, with no "funky" taste. Not sure about that guy tripping outside, he said for the hundredth time. Already had a neck brace on.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's