Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not impressed with the shrimp, would like it to be crisper!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server's? weren't passing out the lunch menu. After looking at the regular menu and the high prices. I told the waiter I was not finding anything that I wanted. He said "oh, I didn't give you the lunch menu!" So, he brought it. I noticed no one else coming in were getting the lunch menu..And it was lunch time.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was great. The french fries were great, but the hamburger needed to be cooked longer. I was my fault for not ordering it well done.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's