Close
Shorty Small's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 757.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not tasting good. and our waitress only came around once.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was good overall. I will probably be back again.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from everything fried tasted old. Old grease??....chicken, okra....and the gravy is just strange. I can't even detect a flavor. My gravy i make at home has a flavor. Just not the meal i wanted to have today. I should have ordered the sandwich or burger. my bad. Salad was Fantastic, though!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive & quickly refilled drinks. Salad was fresh & the food hot.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs and appetizers are great. Excellent service too.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent. I believe this place is a hidden gem.One complaint..they forgot my cheese biscuit. I would normally let that slide. But a Small's cheese biscuit. Cannot be ignored.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good however our service wasn’t the greatest. Our waitress seemed extremely inexperienced. Perhaps she’ll get better with more experience.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.The all you can eat catfish on Thursday is great
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly and polite..... food was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! We were part of a large group and treated individually important. All of the food was hot and very generous portions. Drinks were never empty!
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_190708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Shorty Small's

2037 S Meridian
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 947-0779
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shorty Small's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's