Close
Shula's 2 Steak & Sports is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered starters 2 French onion soups and potato skins. Both served warm NOT HOT and cheese was not even melted on either starter. Returned soup to the kitchen to heat up. Received one potato for $8.00 cut into 4 sections also not hot but did not return to kitchen. Main meals 3 steak sandwiches, one fish dinner and one filet mignon. ZERO OPRDERED WERE SERVED HOT. Our Cold seating area was also cold except by the fireplace. Desserts were good but not even made at Shulas! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dined about 2pm his name started with a M he was awesome
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My steak was great, perfect temperature and seasoning. Our server was prompt and attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prices are too high for what you receive. Salads are not included and no bread is provided. Many other fine steakhouses include these items.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To go order
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specials were great. My friend had one of the fish specials and I had the Cream of Mushroom soup, delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizers were awesome. Most meals were excellent. Any dish with Chicken, was very dry...Csesar Salad and sandwich chicken was crumbly dry..But all other meals were great!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, good food and service, but somewhat overpriced.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent, a little high for a sports bar
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foo AND service was fantastic!!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_320224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Shula's 2 Steak & Sports

6200 Quarry Ln
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 901-7852
Cuisine: Steak, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula's 2 Steak & Sports Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's