Close
Shyrl's Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food & Service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Prices were very low. Waitress could have been friendlier.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shryl's home cooked food!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at very reasonable prices along with a friendly waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great waitress, good breakfast with big portions, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was prepared well, the quantity was good and the price made it an exceptional value.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had lunch and were so full we had to take our desert home for later. We ordered a milk shake and it was so large we shared it and it was delicious. The meals are large enough to fill the hardiest of eaters.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very war5m and friendly atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were outstanding. this was the best breakfast I have had in a very long time. My son said it best - "there wasn't one thing that wasn't excellent."
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prices were awesome and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_275938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Shyrl's Diner

31 Main St
West Lebanon, NH 03784
Phone: (603) 298-6918
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shyrl's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's