Close
Si Senor Mexican Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Si Senor is wonderful and we always enjoy ourselves. Their food is fresh and prepared exactly as requested. Server was nice. Margaritas are amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Si Senor because the food is truly authentic and good. They always have hot salsa upon request as well.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a couple of Texans in our party and they were impressed with the Tex-mex quality of the food.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service was only average.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from customer service was good...the food wasn't so good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waiter was very enjoyable and bantered back and forth with us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and quiet.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and quiet.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and service. Unique menu that had selections I'd never seen at any other Mexican Restaurants. Friendly at home atmosphere. Would definitely go back again and again, and highly recommend to others :)
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our order came very, very quick! The food was delicious and the prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_235336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Si Senor Mexican Grill

100 Highway 30 SE
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-8000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Si Senor Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's