Close
Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 554.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cold. Fisherman's platter was good. Egg plant parmeggianna poor.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cold. Fisherman's platter was good. Egg plant parmeggianna poor.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cold. Fisherman's platter was good. Egg plant parmeggianna poor.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too cold. Fisherman's platter was good. Egg plant parmeggianna poor.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No waitress service, no credit cards. Food was very good. Nice kid at the counter very busy answering phones for take out, taking in house orders and delivering food to tables. Too bad I would definitely go again but not for a night out dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No waitress service, no credit cards. Food was very good. Nice kid at the counter very busy answering phones for take out, taking in house orders and delivering food to tables. Too bad I would definitely go again but not for a night out dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant no longer accepts credit cards but has a ATM in restaurant.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner is a hot head and argued with me as if I was stupid.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing staff very nice, took awhile for food pizza salad lasagna with the wait
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order was ready fast, excellent, and very friendly. surely will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_58728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant

965 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-0066
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's