Close
Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner is a hot head and argued with me as if I was stupid.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was amazing staff very nice, took awhile for food pizza salad lasagna with the wait
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from order was ready fast, excellent, and very friendly. surely will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our meals were quite delicious and generously portioned. The atmosphere is very informal, which was great for us. The staff were very friendly. The restaurant is noisy, however, so we wouldn't recommend it for quiet conversation.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been helpful to know it was cash only!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit confusing. We had 4 in our party and you had to order your food at the counter and basically serve and take of yourself. I guess we thought being dine in maybe have an order form at the table would be less confusing and better for the customer.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a bit confusing. We had 4 in our party and you had to order your food at the counter and basically serve and take of yourself. I guess we thought being dine in maybe have an order form at the table would be less confusing and better for the customer.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siano's never disappoints! The meals were generous and delicious! The cook/server was attentive and friendly! While the take-out business was busy, we had the dining room to ourselves! And they are open on a Monday!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing lacking was the atmosphere in the dining room.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing lacking was the atmosphere in the dining room.
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_58728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant

965 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-0066
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's